Bug Report / Features Request


OP
Mook

Mook

Mr. Manager
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Posts
180,721
Reaction score
23,131
Location
Elgin
:dunno: its not really hurting anything to have it either.
 
OP
Mook

Mook

Mr. Manager
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Posts
180,721
Reaction score
23,131
Location
Elgin
No, I know. Just talking out loud.

I'll leave it through the weekend to see how it goes.
 
OP
Mook

Mook

Mr. Manager
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Posts
180,721
Reaction score
23,131
Location
Elgin
Probably :rofl:
 

10sec

I haz dat teddy bear smile.
Donating Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Posts
24,940
Reaction score
1,832
I've noticed some double posting in a few threads, just thought I'd give you the heads up.
 
OP
Mook

Mook

Mr. Manager
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Posts
180,721
Reaction score
23,131
Location
Elgin
Ya I've noticed it today... Not sure if it's something I did or just a hiccup in the server. Will keep watch.
 

Lord Tin Foilhat

TCG Conspiracy Lead Investigator
Donating Member
Joined
Jul 8, 2007
Posts
50,018
Reaction score
14,845
Location
Riding the Hubble
I've been noticing a new bug with the alerts button on mobile (haven't tried on desktop) both chrome and Firefox.

It takes 2 clicks to get the alerts to pop down. 1st click it refreshes and removes alert red notification but no pop down, then second click pops down properly.
 
OP
Mook

Mook

Mr. Manager
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Posts
180,721
Reaction score
23,131
Location
Elgin
If this just started happening yesterday, I know what it is.
 
OP
Mook

Mook

Mr. Manager
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Posts
180,721
Reaction score
23,131
Location
Elgin
Ok no problem. I'll have it fixed when I hop back on the laptop.
 
OP
Mook

Mook

Mr. Manager
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Posts
180,721
Reaction score
23,131
Location
Elgin
Nope. It's finicky. It shows up for me if I access the admincp on my phone but not other pages. I just added the site to my home screen via a shortcut. Does the same thing.

 

ChrisRac

Still not Italian
Donating Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2008
Posts
8,804
Reaction score
1,193
Location
Gilbert, AZ
Can we add "music" to the "TV & Movies" section as well as a thread prefix, if it exists?

Or not. That's cool too.
 
OP
Mook

Mook

Mr. Manager
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Posts
180,721
Reaction score
23,131
Location
Elgin
I can add a music prefix to the off topic section. I'll swap over to the admin cp in a bit.
 
OP
Mook

Mook

Mr. Manager
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Posts
180,721
Reaction score
23,131
Location
Elgin
Oh ya. I need to do it from a computer. Out running a few errands. Will do in an hour or so.
 
OP
Mook

Mook

Mr. Manager
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Posts
180,721
Reaction score
23,131
Location
Elgin
You apparently missed the music prefix I've used twice today ;)
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Top Bottom