whys the tool bar moved?


ilikemtb999

I eat dirt
Donating Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2007
Messages
71,980
Reaction score
3,959
Location
Lakehood
makes it hard for me to hit new posts...i end up hitting the banner which sends me back home.


:rant::rant::rant::rant:
 

Mook

El Presidente
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Messages
172,410
Reaction score
12,582
Location
Elgin
how the hell do you overshoot the gap that much :rofl:
 

Mook

El Presidente
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Messages
172,410
Reaction score
12,582
Location
Elgin
if ure browsing on the phone, i highly suggest the worksafe skin
 

Mook

El Presidente
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Messages
172,410
Reaction score
12,582
Location
Elgin
worksafe is better for the phone imo
 
OP
ilikemtb999

ilikemtb999

I eat dirt
Donating Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2007
Messages
71,980
Reaction score
3,959
Location
Lakehood
really i just hate switching skins every time i log in either on a computer or my phone. shits annoying. plus without pictures i dont know who people are :rofl:
 

Mook

El Presidente
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Messages
172,410
Reaction score
12,582
Location
Elgin
worksafe has the avs and sigs turned on still. it just makes it blander looking.

bottom left of the site, quick style changing
 
OP
ilikemtb999

ilikemtb999

I eat dirt
Donating Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2007
Messages
71,980
Reaction score
3,959
Location
Lakehood
whoa man its like seeing an albino! i could see how this may work better on the phone. i'll give it a shot this week.
 
OP
ilikemtb999

ilikemtb999

I eat dirt
Donating Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2007
Messages
71,980
Reaction score
3,959
Location
Lakehood
Worksafe won't work. I even tried changing it in my preferences
 

Mook

El Presidente
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Messages
172,410
Reaction score
12,582
Location
Elgin
what do you mean it wont work? its an active style. i use it along w/ others :dunno:
 
OP
ilikemtb999

ilikemtb999

I eat dirt
Donating Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2007
Messages
71,980
Reaction score
3,959
Location
Lakehood
It's still darkness. I change the bottom left and it says worksafe is selected but it's clearly not. I also tried changing it In preference. Didn't work. Just shows up as darkness. I even cleared all my cookies and cache
 

Mook

El Presidente
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Messages
172,410
Reaction score
12,582
Location
Elgin
can you choose the white skin?
 
OP
ilikemtb999

ilikemtb999

I eat dirt
Donating Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2007
Messages
71,980
Reaction score
3,959
Location
Lakehood
Nope. Well I can choose it but it still looks like the darkness. None of them show up. Can you check what I have selected? It says the blandness right now.
 

Mook

El Presidente
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Messages
172,410
Reaction score
12,582
Location
Elgin
and ure on worksafe right now
 
OP
ilikemtb999

ilikemtb999

I eat dirt
Donating Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2007
Messages
71,980
Reaction score
3,959
Location
Lakehood
Haha yea I'm on my phone but it's stll the darkness showing up.
 

Mook

El Presidente
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Messages
172,410
Reaction score
12,582
Location
Elgin
maybe your phone is the one fucking up
 

EmersonHart13

https://www.instagram.com/emersonhart13/
Donating Member
Joined
Jul 18, 2007
Messages
51,053
Reaction score
6,457
I have never TCGed from my phone... Maybe I should start...
 
OP
ilikemtb999

ilikemtb999

I eat dirt
Donating Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2007
Messages
71,980
Reaction score
3,959
Location
Lakehood
I just Dont get how. It's just an Internet window. :dunno:
 

99PONTIACGP

Well-known member
Joined
Oct 3, 2008
Messages
27,669
Reaction score
27
Location
Chicago
I always use my phone to check out the site while im at work, dont want to get busted
 

Fish

From the mean streets....
Donating Member
Joined
Aug 3, 2007
Messages
36,339
Reaction score
137
Location
Chiraq
I think it is the skin nit the phones that are fucked. Even on my laptop and firefux the bar is up where it is on my phone.
 

Mook

El Presidente
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Messages
172,410
Reaction score
12,582
Location
Elgin
the bar is moved yes, the problem he is having is his phone wont allow him to change styles
 

Mook

El Presidente
Admin
Joined
May 23, 2007
Messages
172,410
Reaction score
12,582
Location
Elgin
oooooooooooooh. i might know the issue phones are having
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Top Bottom