3800 vinyl graphics

LPSPEED2

TCG Elite Member
Nov 10, 2008
Addison
I just recieved my vinyl cutter and some vinyls, so if anyone needs any windshield banners, or overlays, or anything let me know! i can make them for you. I have these vinyls so far: reflective red, reflective blue, reflective white, reflective yellow, regular red, blue, black (glossy), black(matte), white, and chrome. Or let me know if you want another color as well! i just need a few days to play around with this thing, and get used to how to use it!

LPSPEED2

TCG Elite Member
Nov 10, 2008
Addison
clarify on the clear vinyl trim pieces? just clea vinyl? or wwhat? im still new to this, i have no idea... im a quick learner though and would love to help anyone out if i can!

And vinyl paint mask??? only thing i am thinking of is plain vinyl to lay over somewhere painted to keep that area one color and the next paint over layer. Wouldnt that be only basic vinyl?

I

imported_PaceCarBoozer

clarify on the clear vinyl trim pieces? just clea vinyl? or wwhat? im still new to this, i have no idea... im a quick learner though and would love to help anyone out if i can!

And vinyl paint mask??? only thing i am thinking of is plain vinyl to lay over somewhere painted to keep that area one color and the next paint over layer. Wouldnt that be only basic vinyl?
[/b]