04 oxford white convertible for sale

Time to finish my basement, so the Cobra is going up for sale. 04 white convertible, Kurgan tune 425hp 426 ft-lbs torque. New ram powergrip hd clutch and billet flywheel. Billetflow irs brace, poly bushings, coupe rear springs with air bags, upr cai, mac pro chamber. Car has 28,800 on it now and I drive it pretty much every day in the summer and it has never seen snow. All stock parts go with it along with a california car cover. $27,500 or best offer. The pics are the only ones I have on this computer at the moment.

Attachments

• cobra on dyno.jpg
    cobra on dyno.jpg
    63 KB · Views: 805
  • gn and cobra.jpg
    gn and cobra.jpg
    80.7 KB · Views: 810

ron

Regular
Apr 4, 2009
I am a union carpenter 20 years experience, if you are looking for someone to do the framing, drywall, trim, suspended ceiling, ceramic tile and electric. I can cover all of those trades or know someone who can and I can give you a great price because I am not working right now.

Thank you.

Ron Ryba
(pm me for my number)

gteatr6

Regular
Jun 6, 2008
This is from stangshiftergaskets.com

On average, 2003/2004 stock Cobra’s dyno between 345 and 395 hp at the rear wheels using SAE correction. The lowest stock dyno number I have seen is in the low 340’s and the highest was 395. Average is between 365-370rwhp. The wide range of reported numbers are likely due to a number of factors, including.....
* motor break-in period before first dyno run
* manufacturing tolerances
* factory tune
* dyno variances
* weather conditions when dynoed