Hook Up Needed

Grabber

Oh Hai
Dec 11, 2007
Wheeling, IL
Hey Guys, I'm currently looking for a new job/career!

I am currently employed by Grainger.

A little background about me.

I have 2 1/2 years in sales experience
5+ years in Customer Services + Office Assist Mgmt. exp.

4 years of experience with SAP programs, etc.

Let me know what you have out there. PM me for more info, or for my cell and we can possibly meet. Thanks guys!

-Chris

01SVT19

TCG Elite Member
Apr 23, 2006
Hey Guys, I'm currently looking for a new job/career!

I am currently employed by Grainger.

A little background about me.

I have 2 1/2 years in sales experience
5+ years in Customer Services + Office Assist Mgmt. exp.

4 years of experience with SAP programs, etc.

Let me know what you have out there. PM me for more info, or for my cell and we can possibly meet. Thanks guys!

-Chris

Fellow Grainger Employee Nice to meet you. Are you getting laid off? Or just bored of your current role? What location are in? Ill add you to groupwise and we can talk. For some reason I thought you worked at a Ford Dealership???
Check out careerbuilder or Robert Half Technology, they are a good staffing company.

Grabber

Oh Hai
Dec 11, 2007
Wheeling, IL
Fellow Grainger Employee Nice to meet you. Are you getting laid off? Or just bored of your current role? What location are in? Ill add you to groupwise and we can talk. For some reason I thought you worked at a Ford Dealership???
Check out careerbuilder or Robert Half Technology, they are a good staffing company.

I work out of the Northbrook office. I'm in Inside Sales now.

I was checking out some of the jobs there.

It's somewhat complicated as to why I'm looking.

How about you?

01SVT19

TCG Elite Member
Apr 23, 2006
I work out of the Northbrook office. I'm in Inside Sales now.

I was checking out some of the jobs there.

It's somewhat complicated as to why I'm looking.

How about you?