Open Interviews March 4th 9am-1pm

CrawlinTBSS

Detailer
Jul 8, 2007
Naperville, IL
To make it easier we are going to just do a open job fair/interviewing on this Friday March 4th from 9am - 1pm ONLY. just bring in a resume, ill have you fill out a application, and just chat quick. nothing long or crazy.

i work for a company that nationwide installs storage sheds and playsets for Lowes Home Improvement. we also sell DIY for home depot. i run a branch in North Aurora, IL off 88 and Farnsworth exit. i am a install manager at my branch and i control the warehouse, pull orders, and control the contractors and give them thier materials. im looking to hire 1-2 contractors ( not to be a dick, but doubt anyone here will fit the profile needed, need all tools, truck, and such. basically looking for carpentry workers). im also hiring a PART-TIME warehouse worker to work under my directive. youll just make the paperwork for the builders then pull orders on a forklift for the day. links below with more detail job description.

stop in if you'd like. thanks

www.backyardbuildings.com.

Backyard Buildings
119 Butterfield Rd
North Aurora,IL 60542

Looking for 1-2 Contractors to build sheds for my company.
link to job description:
http://www.chitownracing.com/forums...r-Builders-Contractors-to-Work-for-my-Company

looking to hire a parttime warehouse material puller. Link to job desc:
http://www.chitownracing.com/forums/showthread.php?179901-For-Hire-Warehouse-Employee

also my boss will be looking to hire a partime office person to help with phone and paperwork that can be talked about on friday.

Be there between 9-1 and thats only time we will be doing it. its across the street from a vacant restaurant. slow down when your getting towards the river cause we are on the right, right before the corner, and youll miss it going too fast with the trees blocking. looking for playsets and sheds in parking lot.

Thanks

Ryan

CrawlinTBSS

Detailer
Jul 8, 2007
Naperville, IL