looking for a new job

bdyman

can i haz bondo?
Sep 9, 2008
cicero
Real Name
chris
the current shop i work for is a fuckin joke, real quick, he wont turn the heat on, i have to beg for material, no fabricating tools, no frame rack, piss poor paint booth, piss poor drier system<big fish eye problem> so ya iam done, no benifits, no insurance, no paid vactions, no paid days off, so here it goes

im a bodyman/painter/production painter/custom painter/metal fabricator/collision tech/restoration tech/ i do mechanical work too/ i also do custom work
my ase certification is old and i need to re take test
i-car gold
ppg gold
soon sherwin williams certified
6h certified
i have worked on car-o-liner, chief, brewco frame racks
worked with ppg, dupont. spies hecker, sherwin williams, i perfer ppg

i live in cicero so commuting i dont mid it but it has to be worth my time, insurance, paid days off, paid vacations, shop must have heat<lol>, iam easy going get along with anyone really, im hard working, on time, if i must go back to collission work i can book close to 100 hours a week

custom and restoration work yoou have seen in threads i have stared in this forum, im neat and keep my work arear spotless and orginized, communicate to the mamager whats need supplements, material what have you

i love what i do for a living and need a shop to call home
contact me here or email at [email protected]

bdyman

can i haz bondo?
Sep 9, 2008
cicero
Real Name
chris
well basiclly they think they are fixing show cars, and the son and owner both think they are chip foose, if they dont like ya which for some reason they didnt like me they both made my time there a living hell, name calling, putting my oldsmobile down, making fun of my daughter, the biggest was the jobs and my booking of hours

the last month i was bringing home 200 bucks, when i knew i was making more and it against the law for him to pay that way so i have a claim on him to get my money, so i quit