• đź’ˇ Fun fact. Whenever you start a thread, TCG Mechanic 5000 (our AI bot) will reply to you to start helping. It doesn't know everything and it will struggle with more complex questions but it can get the thread going and provide valuable information. You can choose to disable it prior to submitting a thread.

Help out the rookie

Unistang

Mar 24, 2007
I'm new to this crowd so I was wondering if you guys could help me out with a few things. Actually just answer a few questions.

- What dyno shops do you recommend around chi town.
- Know of any sites for buy/sell used parts
- Events coming up?
- Hangouts?
- Things to watch out for.
- Common problems
- Best combos
etc...

Basically anything pertaining to this car. I never knew what the deal was with these cars til I bought one. I've wanted this thing since I saw it at the auto show when i was 19. Any help/info would be awesome guys... thanks.

Nick

rocket5979

Gearhead
Nov 15, 2005
Round Lake, IL
Unistang said:
I'm new to this crowd so I was wondering if you guys could help me out with a few things. Actually just answer a few questions.

- Events coming up?
- Hangouts?
- Common problems
- Best combos
etc...

Basically anything pertaining to this car. I never knew what the deal was with these cars til I bought one. I've wanted this thing since I saw it at the auto show when i was 19. Any help/info would be awesome guys... thanks.

Nick

You might be better off if you told us where you live. There are places, but I am sure you would prefer the closer ones to you.

noavgcobra

Addict
Aug 14, 2006
Unistang said:

- Events coming up?
- Hangouts?
- Common problems
- Best combos
etc...

Nick
go into the members list and pm people in your area. we all like to hang out and get together a lot. im in Carol Stream and my driveway is always open

Wiked L

Wiked03's Bitch
Apr 1, 2004
Unistang said:
- Events coming up?
- Hangouts?