2014-cadillac-cts-leaked-images-002.jpg

2014-cadillac-cts-leaked-images-003.jpg

2014-cadillac-cts-leaked-images-004.jpg

2014-cadillac-cts-leaked-images-005.jpg

2014-cadillac-cts-leaked-images-001.jpg

rz79

TCG Elite Member
Jun 29, 2009
Have to wait for the entire car shots but I like the LEDs. Have to see if it's boy racer or classy.

One thing I have noticed is rust on the rotors of CTSVs sitting at dealerships. Maybe they're sitting there for extended lengths of time?

My buddy is a service writer for caddy and that is actually a huge complaint from people who spend the cash for a V... The rotors rust as forum balls said extremely fast.

Stink Star

Don’t Drive Angry!
TCG Premium
Jan 20, 2008
Big wood cock
My buddy is a service writer for caddy and that is actually a huge complaint from people who spend the cash for a V... The rotors rust as forum balls said extremely fast.

Orly? which dealer?

Im a writer at Cadillac of Naperville

Lol if I was the tech working on that car and I saw the repair order I would immediately put

Cause: normal operation

Correction: Inspected vehicle for corrosion on rotors. compared to like vehicle, found it to be a normal characteristic of performance brakes. No repairs performed.

DOC-Z

Chickun maka LOUSY housspaat!
Oct 13, 2008
Johnsburg, IL.
Real Name
-Larry
Those front end shots remind me of Chrysler.....I'm a bit worried.

Yeah...It sorta looks like the 300 S in a way. Hmm...intrigued by the pictures Definite MUST SEE! Interior looks interesting. Could it be they will have more than Ebony and Charcoal Grey / Brown? I hope they have more options than the usual 2 or 3. Tan, Brown, Red and Blue accents would be nice!

Mike K

TCG Elite Member
Apr 11, 2008
The weird angles of the pics on the front end just scream chrysler for me. dunno why.

Sometimes I look at you and I'm like, there's Danny Devito... Other times I'm all like, wait no, that's the fucking Rock. Depends on what angle...