3800 Silver grand prix @Cars Collision

There is a silver grand prix in my shop right now and I was wondering if it was anyone on the board. Its at the Cars Collision Center in Aurora. I get grand prixs in there all the time but this one was modded out so i thought Id check.

Noticed a smaller pully, ubend delete, open cone intake, somthing crazy with your pcm (you got balls splicing into those wires), t.v.s in the headrests, neons, kicker system (not in there), clear corners, and what is that where your maplights used to be?

The right front fender, wheel and hood were damaged and you have state farm insurance. Im a painter there and will be painting it sometime next week, dont worry the color matches very well ;)

p.s. what happened to the center of your bumper, when the bodyman took it off, the front re-enforcement was damaged really bad, did you do that or did you not even know it was there? Its not affecting your condenser or radiator but I thought Id let you know, its not related to your claim with the right side.

Ok hope its someone on here, always nice to put faces with screen names. I have a blue GTP and I always park in the front by the office. No need to worry, it will look like a million bucks when we're done.

Jeremy

smug

Please go back to eating crayons
TCG Premium
Aug 4, 2007
Cedar Lake, IN
Real Name
Dan Erickson
Its not my car, but that cool you work at a body shop too. I work at Gerber in Park Forest. I was offered a job from Collision Revision in Romeoville but it was to danm far. We just did a 2000 Grand Prix GT, bronzemist color. It was a hood and blend the fenders. Hows Cars treating you, do you like working there?

Originally posted by 2000gpgt@Nov 23 2005, 08:17 PM