3800 Can a Bonne Roll with yall??

1993 sle

Apr 9, 2008
Hey guys, Im the Noob here, but not a noob to forums, I am one of the top 5 posters on BonnevilleClub.com with over 3900+ posts, I am also the Moderator, Developer, and TechInfo Writer for www.sebonnevilleclub.uni.cc, and a member of MNBonnevilleclub.com and Streetglow forums so i have been around lol...anyway I have a 93 Bonneville SLE with a bunch of stuff done to it....

the reason that i joined is that i will be in Bloomington IL for the summer, if anyone is close i would love to hangout with yall

1993 sle

Apr 9, 2008
Originally posted by mybluegtp@Apr 9 2005, 11:53 PM
No you cant hang with us cause we are too good for ya! :p

J/K

Welcome aboard I would of hung out with you but i'm far from Bloomington.  Hope you enjoy your stay. :D
[snapback]78844[/snapback]​

thanks, is there anyone close to Bloomington on here, anyone have any hang out places that are at least close, so i can chill with some Pontiac lovers??

Originally posted by 1993 sle@Apr 11 2005, 05:33 PM
no one else....lol, is there anyone else that is in a reasonable driving distance?? that hang out on the weekends, sorry for the questions im going to a unfamiliar area and just want to chill with some Pontiac enthusiaths :D
[snapback]79072[/snapback]​

This is off the subject, but there was no SLE Bonneville in 1993. (?)

1993 sle

Apr 9, 2008
Originally posted by trohde78+Apr 11 2005, 09:36 PM-->
<!--QuoteBegin-1993 sle
@Apr 11 2005, 05:33 PM
no one else....lol, is there anyone else that is in a reasonable driving distance?? that hang out on the weekends, sorry for the questions im going to a unfamiliar area and just want to chill with some Pontiac enthusiaths :D
[snapback]79072[/snapback]​

This is off the subject, but there was no SLE Bonneville in 1993. (?)
[snapback]79085[/snapback]​
[/b]