3800 Stuff For Sale

ThaLord

TCG Elite Member
Dec 2, 2008
Cicero
Misc things for sale...

I will include prices I would like to get.. but.. I am pretty open.. (within reason)

Caspers Knock Guage
--Works well, but I have a scan master on the way.. don't need it anymore
--Was a custom unit, with all black background, and red LEDS Matches interior

Front License plate cover, Black.
--Don't need anymore, I know some like it

Turntables
--Have 2 of them, Direct drive, stanton 500AL needles they are Stanton STR8-80s
--One of the power buttons sticks sometimes (fomer ILGPC party got a little crazy) but they work nicely

Technics Receiver
--2 Channel nice looking unit, works well, I have all THX stuff now...

Alpine Head Unit
--I think it is a CDA-7863, I will double check though
--Works REAL nice.. but I went with a retractable screen unit, will outpower many with external amps.

Mixer (Generally for turntables)
--Don't remember which one it is... will have to look for it.. (Just moved)
--Works good, and will work with the turntables.. IF you are looking to get into DJ'ing this is a good starter kit...

Lots of Misc Other Stuff, I will post it later, as I find it..

oh yeah.. I didn't post any prices.. name what you are will to offer, and we will talk..

John

ThaLord

TCG Elite Member
Dec 2, 2008
Cicero
to Mike: I didn't feel like listing prices for everything.. I am lazy.. :) but.. the knock guage new is like 170 for everything... (which mine has) so I was thinking something like 90 or so.. which would be close to half the price... but.. make me an offer...

To Autoguy: for the Alpine.. I was looking to get a little more for it.. let me talk to my wife tonight.. and I will let you know.. what I would like for it...

and to add:

I also have:

2 Delco Tape player units from Grand Prix's

1 CD Player with 8 band EQ's from a Grand Prix

1 Tivo, that has been upgraded to record about 100 hours or so (can't buy that in a store)

John

I

imported_GraFFix