3800 Hey MK4Life, Wanna Talk Shit About My Z28??

S

SilverGhost

I have a friend with a black GTP that lurks on this board that brought your little thread about my "ugly ass camaro" to my attention.

I AM THE OWNER OF THAT CAR AS YOU REQUESTED TO KNOW WHO IT IS.

I think you know who I am. If you don't then you're stupid, everyone in the chicago scene knows me and my car.

I'd like to address your moron accusations first.

I have NO knowledge of anyone cheating for my car. I sure as fuck didn't do it, what I know about computers you could stick up a rat's ass sideways. I don't even have any idea what a "script" like you were using to cheat with even is you fuckstick.

I have alot of people in my corner, who knows who might have done it. I'm not saying it might not have happened because if you were cheating so bad and I still won well then I dunno, but I know nothing about it.

As for some of you fucking clowns with 14 second cars talking trash about my car, all I gotta say is come grab a lane right next to it. I'll crack your dicks off right down to the nuts with my "ugly ass camaro". The we can go grab a spot by eachother at a judged show and watch me wipe your ass there,too, the car does it all.

I'm well aware of your MK4Life, always thought it was a neat Supra. Just didn't realize the owner was a big jagoff, thanks for letting me know.

And if you are thinking off getting froggy and offering to race my car, that is fine. I will take appropriate spots from you, my hood will not be coming up and I will be on a slick. my car is just a little stock displacement 6 speed, i'll drive it anywhere.

if you want to go heads up, I can bring out an "ugly ass" f body or two that you can sit with for as much as you and your sally friends can come up with and we will blow your pussy back a mile.