Maybe home built roll cage was not the way to go...

Kensington

TCG Elite Member
TCG Premium
Aug 14, 2017
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GTwhtCexGxY

cnduw92ne2wypdsxhnrs.jpg

ht9vltvuu7egngpmfass.jpg

lw9tmb3ytglneprzcott.png

*Disclosure* im not a profession fabricator to yes the welds might not look like dimes but unless you were born a professional welder i dont want to here it.

:picard:

Dillard was heading north on Eden Way toward Volvo Parkway when he crashed, said Officer Leo Kosinski, a Chesapeake police spokesman. A Pontiac was traveling the opposite direction, and Dillard lost control and started making a left hand turn, sliding into the other lane and oncoming traffic. The Pontiac couldn’t stop in time and hit Dillard on the passenger rear tire side and spun it out. Dillard was ejected, Kosinski said.

https://jalopnik.com/man-dies-after-crash-in-home-built-honda-civic-based-ka-1825681533

zenriddles

Guns don't kill people, 'vaccines' do
Aug 18, 2005
Holiday Inn
I was in a horrible crash that looking at the pictures NO ONE would have survived.

When it is your turn, it is your turn. No shit gonna save you at some point.

Conversely, if it isn't your turn, you get a pass when others may have not. I got that pass and saw that car. Armchair QB'ing will drive you nuts.

SirMarco

of Pingree Grove
May 11, 2009
Pingree Grove
This must be a big thing now. I saw a car driving home from work the other day.

People probably do this with out researching cages, and how to properly build them. Definitely isn't cool enough to die or get injured over.

View attachment 31809View attachment 31810

I saw this last week Saturday turning onto Nesler Rd. off Rt. 20 on the west side of Elgin. The front had a big Lexus grill on it. Looked like some younger kid was driving it.

Kensington

TCG Elite Member
TCG Premium
Aug 14, 2017