Anyone interested in a small Dyno Day?

P40E

TCG Elite Member
TCG Premium
Nov 4, 2012
I bought a supercharger kit a few years ago from a guy that said the complete engine was tuned there.

I called and asked a few questions about it to see if they remembered the engine , and they blew up on me like I was questioning their work . Lol .

Very sensitive dudes .

Postman

Aug 4, 2008
I bought a supercharger kit a few years ago from a guy that said the complete engine was tuned there.

I called and asked a few questions about it to see if they remembered the engine , and they blew up on me like I was questioning their work . Lol .

Very sensitive dudes .

I don't remember this conversation but do apologize if I was anything less than helpful.

The problem with my shop is we only do Mustang's. 2014 we tuned/worked on over 150+ and 2015 it was over 175. When you consider I have been doing this since 2005 and they are all Mustangs there is noway for me to keep them all straight unless they are current projects or a project that was recent.

That being said... I again apologize if I was not helpful or disrespectful in anyway.

P40E

TCG Elite Member
TCG Premium
Nov 4, 2012
I don't remember this conversation but do apologize if I was anything less than helpful.

The problem with my shop is we only do Mustang's. 2014 we tuned/worked on over 150+ and 2015 it was over 175. When you consider I have been doing this since 2005 and they are all Mustangs there is noway for me to keep them all straight unless they are current projects or a project that was recent.

That being said... I again apologize if I was not helpful or disrespectful in anyway.

No worries . Could've been a miscommunication on both ends .

A Mustang car only shop is a good thing . :riski:

Postman

Aug 4, 2008
No worries . Could've been a miscommunication on both ends .

A Mustang car only shop is a good thing . :riski: