đŸ‘‹ INTRO Yeah so I'm a newb and all.... 5.br0

Status
Not open for further replies.

ragingclue

What's a "Super Bowl"?
TCG Premium
Dec 19, 2013
UPDATE: Car is gone but can be found in its current state (unless they demodded any of it) at Leman's in Bloomington.

Hey all, I've been meaning to join for a while, got my 13 GT two years ago and I've done some minor stuff to it. It's a base GT with Brembos plus Recaros, that's it. I've always been a 3er guy until recently, after my 335 spent more time in the shop than on the road, I decided it was time for something else, so I got this thing one day.

I know some of the guys on here from CMC but other than that I'm a complete noob around here.

Suspension/chassis stuffs:

Steeda Sport front/Competition rear springs
Koni Sport dampers (Yellows)
RTR (Whiteline) front and rear sways
Steeda UCA and HD chassis mount
UMI adj PHB
Steeda PHB Brace

Exhaust stuffs:
BOSS H
QTP electric cutouts
RTR axlebacks

Transmission stuffs:
MGW w/ track bushing
McLeod stainless clutch line and helper spring delete
Poly reinforced trans mount bushing
BAS axle reservoir

Under the hood stuffs:
JLT CAI
BOSS oil cooler
Juggernaut dyno tune, nGauge

External cosmetic stuff / RICE:
35% all around (Thank you Jeff at Tint To U!)
BOSS base wheels powdercoated stealth charcoal
RTR rear "diffuser"
Roush/RTR side splitters
AM black billet upper and lower grilles (no honeycomb behind the lower)
Fog delete
Stubby antenna
Gloss black emblems
Vertical (e.g. late 60s) GT faux gas cap insert

I really liked where this car got.

Here is an exhaust vid (RTR ABs, catted, BOSS H, discs removed):
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMvqQ1N-K2E

One pic:
tic4.jpg

Last edited:

TCG Member 5219

TCG Elite Member
Mar 22, 2005